Ty Davisson, CEM
Director of Emergency Management and Business Continuity
tdavisson@wustl.edu
314-747-8208

Catherine Dalton, CEM
Emergency Management Training and Exercise Program Manager
c.dalton@wustl.edu
314-273-0380

Theresa Horn
Program Coordinator
hornt@wustl.edu
314-362-0460

Chet Hunter, CEM
Assistant Director of Emergency Management – Danforth Campus
chet.hunter@wustl.edu
314-935-9261

Ryan Nicholls, CEM
Assistant Director of Emergency Management – Medical Campus
nichollsr@wustl.edu
314-747-5013

Sarah Rennier
Administrative Coordinator
sarah.rennier@wustl.edu
314-747-5092

Brandon Robbins, CEM
Business Continuity Program Manager
brandon.robbins@wustl.edu
314-273-0382

Jacquelyn Stearns
Emergency Management Communications Coordinator
j.stearns@wustl.edu
314-273-0381

Anna Taylor, CEM
Emergency Management Planning Specialist
anna.taylor@wustl.edu
314-362-7236

Eric Wilkinson
Emergency Management Life Safety Program Manager
wilkinsone@wustl.edu
314-362-6348

Organizational Chart