Ty Davisson, MS, CEM
Director of Emergency Management
and Business Continuity
tdavisson@wustl.edu
314-747-8208

 

 

Chet Hunter, MS, CEM
Assistant Director of Emergency Management
Danforth Campus

chet.hunter@wustl.edu
314-935-9261

 

 

Ryan Nicholls, MS, MBCP, CEM
Assistant Director of Emergency Management
Medical Campus

nichollsr@wustl.edu
314-747-5013

 

 

Corey Steinhoff
Administrative Coordinator
scorey@wustl.edu

 

 

 

Trish Crites, MPH
Operations & Support Program Manager
tcrites@wustl.edu
314-747-5092

 

 

Sara Ender, MPH, CEM
Training & Exercise Program Manager
s.levine@wustl.edu
314-273-0380

 

 


Brandon Robbins, MBCP, cABCF, CEM

Business Continuity
Program Manager
brandon.robbins@wustl.edu
314-273-0382

 

Becky Brosch, MPH, CPH
Communications & Community Engagement
Program Manager
rebeccabrosch@wustl.edu
314-273-0381

 

 


Anna Taylor, CEM

Planning Program Manager
anna.taylor@wustl.edu
314-362-7236

 

 

Eric Wilkinson, CEM
Life Safety Program Manager –
Disaster Education
wilkinsone@wustl.edu
314-362-6348

 

 

Ky Kee, MPH
Life Safety Program Manager –
Campus Safety
ky.kee@wustl.edu
314-935-6558

 

 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART