Ty Davisson, CEM
Director of Emergency Management
and Business Continuity
tdavisson@wustl.edu
314-747-8208

 

 

Chet Hunter, CEM
Assistant Director of Emergency Management
Danforth Campus

chet.hunter@wustl.edu
314-935-9261

 

 

Ryan Nicholls, CEM
Assistant Director of Emergency Management
Medical Campus

nichollsr@wustl.edu
314-747-5013

 

 

Sara Levine, CEM
Emergency Management
Administrative Coordinator
s.levine@wustl.edu
314-747-5092

 

 

Brandon Robbins, CEM, MBCP
Business Continuity
Program Manager
brandon.robbins@wustl.edu
314-273-0382

 

 

Sarah Rennier
Communications & Community Engagement
Program Manager
sarah.rennier@wustl.edu
314-273-0381

 

 

Anna Taylor, CEM
Emergency Management Planning
Program Manager
anna.taylor@wustl.edu
314-362-7236

 

 

Eric Wilkinson, AEM
Emergency Management Life Safety
Program Manager
wilkinsone@wustl.edu
314-362-6348

 

 

Ky Kee
Emergency Management Life Safety
Program Manager
ky.kee@wustl.edu
314-935-6558

Organizational Chart